CJJ Executive Board

Pastor Edward L. Palmer, Sr. (KY)

National Chair Member, Kentucky Juvenile Justice Advisory Board Region: Southern Phone: (270) 351-3550 Email: <u>pastorpman@hotmail.com</u>

The Honorable Steve Teske (GA)

Immediate Past Chair Chief Judge, Clayton County Region: Southern Phone: (770) 477-3260 Email: <u>steven.teske@claytoncountyga.us</u>

Tracey L. Wells-Huggins (NJ)

Ethnic & Cultural Diversity Chair New Jersey State Advisory Group Member Region: Northeast Phone: (856) 535-1924 Email: <u>renewedmindsinc.th@gmail.com</u>

The Honorable Michael Mayer (MN)

Midwestern Region Chair Minnesota State Advisory Group Member, State District Court Judge, 1st Judicial District, Minnesota

Lieutenant Carlos Camacho (NH)

Northeastern Region Chair Lieutenant, Nashua Police Department **Chief Tony Jones (FL)** Southern Region Chair Chief of Police, City of Gainesville

Stacie Nelson Colling (CO) Western Region Chair Juvenile Defense Coordinator, Colorado Office of the Alternate Defense Counsel

Gordon McHenry Jr. (WA)

Western Region Representative Chair, Washington State Advisory Group President & CEO, Solid Ground WA

Anya Sekino (OR)

National Juvenile Justice Specialist Juvenile Justice Specialist, Oregon State Advisory Group

Cecely A. Reardon (MA)

Representative At-Large General Council, Department of Youth Services Boston, MA Region: Northeast Office: (617) 960-3330 Cell: (617) 595-9569 Email: <u>cecely.a.reardon@state.ma.us</u>

Michelle Diaz (NY)

National Vice Chair New York State Advisory Group Member

CJJ Executive Board

Mark Hutchinson

Treasurer/Secretary Justice Programs Division Director Justice Resource Institute 160 Gould Street, Suite 300 Needham, MA 02494 Region: Northeast Phone: (617) 851-9805 Email: <u>mhutchinson@jri.org</u>

Aaron Toleafoa (WA)

Emerging Leaders Committee Chair Washington State Advisory Group Member

Danny Turek (OH)

Midwestern Region Representative Department of Youth Services Columbus, Ohio Region: Midwest Phone: (614) 728-4926 Email: <u>danny.turek@dys.ohio.gov</u>

Erica Bromely (CT)

Northeast Region Representative Juvenile Justice Liason, Connecticut Youth Services Association

Hasan Davis (KY) Southern Region Representative

The Honorable Joan Byer (KY)

Southern Region Representative Bowles & Byer Family Law Mediation

Steven Brooks (NM)

Western Region Representative Racial and Ethnic Disparities Coordinator, New Mexico State Advisory Group

William Jernigan (MD)

National Racial and Ethnic Disparities Coordinator Representative Director of Prevention Services/Statewide Racial and Ethnic Disparities Coordinator, Governor's Office of Crime Control and Prevention

Brock Landwehr

Government Relations Committee Chair Juvenile Justice Specialist, Kansas SAG 714 S W. Jackson St, 3rd Floor, Suite 300 Topeka, KS 66603 Region: Midwest Phone: (785) 940-1161 Email: <u>Brock.Landwehr@ks.gov</u>